Your version of Internet Explorer is not supported. Update your browser for a faster and more secure browsing experience.
Want your delivery before Christmas? Check the cut-off dates

Your Cart

items =
View Cart   |   Checkout

Wine Reviews

Unleash your inner wine critic

While our Tasting Panel decides which wines to present to you, it’s your opinion that counts when the last drop has been drunk. We’d love to hear what you think of your wines, so unleash your inner wine critic and submit a review.

Instructions

  1. Search for the wine you’d like to review by entering its name in the search field. Click on the bottle to view its full details. 
  2. Click on the ‘Review this wine’ button. 
  3. Give the wine a rating out of five stars with five being the highest score. 
  4. Fill in your name and give your review a title. 
  5. Tell us what you think of the wine. You can include what you loved about its aromas and tastes, or perhaps you created a delicious food match you’d like to share.

Latest reviews

Review a wine
Sort by:
  • Three Ponds Chardonnay 2011
    0 0 0 0 0
    three ponds chardonnay 2011 Written by d greathead 13/02/2014 Excellent, full-bodied Chardonnay with a rich & creamy palate. Enjoyed it with pork belly and again by itself. Delicious This review is for Three Ponds Chardonnay 2011
  • David Hook Reserve Pinot Gris 2015
    0 0 0 0 0
    Lovely Pinot Gris from Orange Written by Jessica Mcdermott 18/04/2016 Very easy to drink, great balance, a new favourite! This review is for David Hook Reserve Pinot Gris 2015
  • Adina Vineyard Cabernet Franc 2012
    0 0 0 0 0
    Smooth Written by Trina 16/01/2014 I got this wine in a pack and I've since bought a case. It's smooth and full of flavour. An easy drinking red. This review is for Adina Vineyard Cabernet Franc 2012
  • Petersons Cabernet Merlot 2009 6-pack
    0 0 0 0 0
    The best Written by Trish 13/10/2012 This was one of 12 bottles of red in the Taste of Australia series. By far the nicest wine I've ever tasted. I tried to order a further 12 bottles of this particular one, but you are out of stock - obviously a very popular wine! I hope you can restock soon :) This review is for Petersons Cabernet Merlot 2009 6-pack
  • Capel Vale Debut Verdelho 2014
    0 0 0 0 0
    Really lovely wine Written by April Craddock 3/02/2017 Light and refreshing wine This review is for Capel Vale Debut Verdelho 2014
  • Catching Thieves Moscato 2011
    0 0 0 0 0
    Moscato 2011 Written by Reg Sice 10/10/2014 I'm an average person in reference to wines and occasionally come across good one, and I have found a white that just meets my taste. This review is for Catching Thieves Moscato 2011
  • Tulloch Semillon Sauvignon Blanc 2013
    0 0 0 0 0
    Love this wine Written by Kim Caldwell 27/09/2014 This - and the Tulloch Verdelho - are perfect, great value summer time pre-dinner (or seafood-dinner) wines. Will buy again and again. This review is for Tulloch Semillon Sauvignon Blanc 2013
  • The Little Wine Company Tempranillo 2015
    0 0 0 0 0
    The Little Wine Company Written by Julie Smith-Kingston 5/04/2017 My Dad shared a 2013 Tempranillo with us that he received from you. It was just beautiful! This review is for The Little Wine Company Tempranillo 2015
  • Little Yering Pinot Noir 2013
    0 0 0 0 0
    Absolute benchmark Pinot Written by Christian Gaffey- Tasting Panellist 5/05/2015 An excellent example of classic Yarra Pinot. Smooth, plush + seamless. This review is for Little Yering Pinot Noir 2013
  • Tyrrell's Vat 8 Shiraz Cabernet 2000
    0 0 0 0 0
    Tyrrell's Vat 8 Shiraz Cabernet Written by George Grojnowski 24/11/2013 Because the cork was already showing signs of crumbling, I opened the bottle and decanted it. The wine was excellent. This review is for Tyrrell's Vat 8 Shiraz Cabernet 2000