Alert

The maximum quantity permitted for this item is , if you wish to purchase more please call 1300 303 307

Advertising

Our advertising team

Nathan Jackson

NSW & SA Advertising Sales Manager
M: 0429 989 940
F: 02 4941 3001
nathanj@selectormagazine.com.au

 

Katrina Altman

NSW Advertising Manager
M: 0434 603 046
F: 02 4941 3001
katrinaa@selectormagazine.com.au

 

Licia Salomone

WA Advertising Sales Manager
P:  08 9381 7590
M: 0412 080 600
licia@okm.com.au

Claudia Larsen

VIC & TAS Advertising Sales Manager
M: 0414 800 373
claudial@selectormagazine.com.au

 

 

Sarah R Evans

Sales & Events Coordinator
P: 02 4941 3056
sarahe@selectormagazine.com.au

 

 

Randall Hughes

QLD Advertising Sales Manager
M: 04 5016 5538
r.hughes@chromeadv.com.au

 

 

 

Our address

Head Office

1 Wright Lane, Honeysuckle
Newcastle, NSW 2300 Australia

Mailing Address

Locked Bag 229
Hunter Region MC  NSW  2310
Australia